The product listed below is included in the Agricultural & Environmental Science Database. A link is provided to the guide for detailed information on searching that product.
The Agricultural & Environmental Science Database includes the renowned AGRICOLA, Environmental Science and pollution management (ESPM) and Environmental impact statements (EIS) and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more. For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
AGRICOLA is a bibliographic database which is produced by the National Agricultural Library. It consists of worldwide literature citations for journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports pertaining to all aspects of agriculture and related fields.
The National Agricultural Library Thesaurus (NALT) has been used to select controlled vocabulary terms for subject indexing. Library of Congress Subject Headings are used as controlled vocabulary for cataloging records.
Coverage: 1970 – current
View our schedule below to locate a session. Can't find what you are looking for or want to request an online or on-site session? Please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.