Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W
A
ABI/INFORM
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ABI/INFORM including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ABI/INFORM including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Abortion and Women's Health - A Selected Bibliography (October 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 20, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 20, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Affirmative Action -- A Selected Bibliography
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Afghanistan – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Al Qaeda – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Alcohol Use by Adolescents- Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
American Periodicals
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
A guide to all aspects of American Periodicals including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
A guide to all aspects of American Periodicals including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
Ancestry Library Edition
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Ancestry® Library Edition, distributed exclusively by ProQuest and powered by Ancestry.com, delivers billions of records in census data, vital records, directories, photos, and more from countries all over the world.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Ancestry® Library Edition, distributed exclusively by ProQuest and powered by Ancestry.com, delivers billions of records in census data, vital records, directories, photos, and more from countries all over the world.
Animal Rights & Welfare – A Selected Bibliography (August 2011)
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Assisted Suicide (Euthanasia) - A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Athletes and Illegal Drug Use – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Autism – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
B
Bilingual Education and Society – A Selected Bibliography (May 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Branding the Products
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
For users who want to add a logo to their subscriptions and purchases
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
For users who want to add a logo to their subscriptions and purchases
British Education Index
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
A guide to all aspects of British Education Index including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
A guide to all aspects of British Education Index including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
C
Campaign Finance Reform – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Capital Punishment -- A Selected Bibliography, (January 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Charter Schools – A Selected Bibliography (April 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Child Care – A Selected Bibliography (May 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Child Labor – A Selected Bibliography
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Childhood Obesity -- A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Climate Change / Global Warming – A Selected Bibliography (February 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Cloning – A Selected Bibliography (January 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events
Congressional and Legislative Insight Webinars
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Recorded and scheduled live webinars from Proquest
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Recorded and scheduled live webinars from Proquest
Creating a Business Plan
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
How to create a business plan using ProQuest Statistical Insight.
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
How to create a business plan using ProQuest Statistical Insight.
Credit Cards and College Students – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Cyberterrorism – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
D
Digital Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970
- Last Updated Nov 13, 2012
Digital Sanborn® Maps (1867-1970) delivers detailed property and land-use records that depict the grid of everyday life in more than 12,000 U.S. towns and cities across a century of change.
- Last Updated Nov 13, 2012
Digital Sanborn® Maps (1867-1970) delivers detailed property and land-use records that depict the grid of everyday life in more than 12,000 U.S. towns and cities across a century of change.
Drug Cartels in Mexico – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Drug Use – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
E
Eating Disorders – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Economic Recession and Recovery – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Egyptian Revolution – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
eLibrary Science
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
eLibrary Science delivers the online discovery tools students need to excel in the sciences — interactive experiments, up-to-date resources, real-life connections, and engaging activities. It brings together the best and most current science content.
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
eLibrary Science delivers the online discovery tools students need to excel in the sciences — interactive experiments, up-to-date resources, real-life connections, and engaging activities. It brings together the best and most current science content.
Embryonic Stem Cell Research -- A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Endangered Species – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Energy from Sustainable Sources – A Selected Bibliography (January 2013)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Environmental Policy – A Selected Bibliography (February 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ERIC
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ERIC including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ERIC including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Ethnic NewsWatch
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Ethnic NewsWatch including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Ethnic NewsWatch including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
European Union (EU) - A Selected Bibliography (April 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
F
Factiva en Français
- Last Updated Jun 7, 2013
Un guide pour découvrir les aspects de Dow Jones Factiva incluant le contenu, les recherches, et les résultats sur la plateforme de Factiva.
- Last Updated Jun 7, 2013
Un guide pour découvrir les aspects de Dow Jones Factiva incluant le contenu, les recherches, et les résultats sur la plateforme de Factiva.
Federal Response to US Hurricanes – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Flag Burning – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Foreclosure Crisis 2006-2010 – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Foster Care & Adoption – A Selected Bibliography (July 2011)
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
FRANCIS
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
A guide to all aspects of FRANCIS including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
A guide to all aspects of FRANCIS including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Future of Airlines – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Future of Social Security – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
G
Gangs – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Gannett Newsstand
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Gannett Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Gannett Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Gas Prices – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated May 29, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated May 29, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Genocide in Darfur – A Selected Bibliography (May 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Getting started with: Statistical Insight
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
Resources for those who are trialing or have recently subscribed to Statistical Insight
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
Resources for those who are trialing or have recently subscribed to Statistical Insight
Guantanamo Bay – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Gun Control -- A Selected Bibliography (January 2013)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
H
Haitian Earthquake – A Selected Bibliography (May 2011)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Health Care Reform – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
High School Dropouts – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Historic Map Works Library Edition
- Last Updated Nov 13, 2012
Historic Map Works™ Library Edition is one of the most extensive digital map collections available, with over 1.5 million high-resolution, full color historic maps.
- Last Updated Nov 13, 2012
Historic Map Works™ Library Edition is one of the most extensive digital map collections available, with over 1.5 million high-resolution, full color historic maps.
History Vault Webinars
- Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Webinars (recorded and live) for the modules of History Vault
- Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Webinars (recorded and live) for the modules of History Vault
HIV/AIDS – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Homelessness -- A Selected Bibliography (May 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Human Trafficking – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Hunger and Food Assistance – A Selected Bibliography (February 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
I
Identity Theft -- A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Illustrata Deep Indexing
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of searching, finding and using Illustrata Deep Indexing on the ProQuest Platform.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of searching, finding and using Illustrata Deep Indexing on the ProQuest Platform.
Immigration & Naturalization – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
In the News
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
The goal of this guide is to highlight content relevant to current headlines
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
The goal of this guide is to highlight content relevant to current headlines
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of International Bibliography of the Social Sciences including content, searching and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of International Bibliography of the Social Sciences including content, searching and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Israeli-Palestinian Conflict – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
J
Juvenile Justice – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
L
Legal Research- Bankruptcy
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
Area of Practice: Bankruptcy Law by Daryl L. Newhouse, Esq.
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
Area of Practice: Bankruptcy Law by Daryl L. Newhouse, Esq.
Legal Research- Labor & Employment
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
Labor & Employment Law using federal government documents
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
Labor & Employment Law using federal government documents
Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA)
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA) including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA) including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results.
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results.
M
MARC Records
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
How to update or download MARC records for Congressional, History Vault, Legislative Insight etc.
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
How to update or download MARC records for Congressional, History Vault, Legislative Insight etc.
Marijuana Policy – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Marketing Materials for ProQuest Congressional, History Vault, Legislative Insight, the Statistical Abstract, Statistical Insight, and Statistical Datasets
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
Need bookmarks or posters? Look here!
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
Need bookmarks or posters? Look here!
Migration
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
Your source for all things related to the 2012 migration for ProQuest Congressional, Government Periodicals Index, History Vault, Legislative Insight, Statistical Insight and Statistical Datasets.
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
Your source for all things related to the 2012 migration for ProQuest Congressional, Government Periodicals Index, History Vault, Legislative Insight, Statistical Insight and Statistical Datasets.
MLA International Bibliography
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
A guide to all aspects of MLA International Bibliography including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
A guide to all aspects of MLA International Bibliography including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
N
O
Obesity (Adults) – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Organic Farming -- A Selected Bibliography (January 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Outsourcing -- A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
P
Periodicals Archive Online (PAO)
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Periodicals Archive Online (PAO) including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Periodicals Archive Online (PAO) including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
Periodicals Index Online (PIO)
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Periodicals Index Online including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Periodicals Index Online including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
Pharmaceutical Industry – A Selected Bibliography (February 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
ProQuest African American Heritage
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of the ProQuest African American Heritage database.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of the ProQuest African American Heritage database.
ProQuest Australia & New Zealand Newsstand
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Australian New Zealand Newsstand inclusing content,searching and viewing results on the ProQuest Platform
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Australian New Zealand Newsstand inclusing content,searching and viewing results on the ProQuest Platform
ProQuest Biological Science Collection
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Biological Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Biological Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Biological Sciences
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Biological Sciences including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Biological Sciences including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Central
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Central including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Central including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Civil War Era
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A guide to ProQuest Civil War Era - a comprehensive collection of primary source materials that were previously unavailable digitally.
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A guide to ProQuest Civil War Era - a comprehensive collection of primary source materials that were previously unavailable digitally.
ProQuest Congressional
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Your guide related to all things about the interface (released August 2012)
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Your guide related to all things about the interface (released August 2012)
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT)
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Dissertations & Theses including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Dissertations & Theses including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
ProQuest Education Journals
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Education Journals including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Education Journals including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Entrepreneurship
- Last Updated May 6, 2012
ProQuest Entrepreneurship is designed to arm entrepreneurs with vital resources for developing and researching their ideas while providing valuable insight to help progress and grow their product or service.
- Last Updated May 6, 2012
ProQuest Entrepreneurship is designed to arm entrepreneurs with vital resources for developing and researching their ideas while providing valuable insight to help progress and grow their product or service.
ProQuest Environmental Science Collection
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Environmental Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Environmental Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Health & Medical Complete
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Health & Medical Complete including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Health & Medical Complete including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Historical Newspapers
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Historical Newspapers including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Historical Newspapers including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Historical Newspapers Graphical Edition
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
ProQuest Historical Newspapers Graphical Edition provides a K-12 focused search of ProQuest's vast historical newspaper collections. Special sections include a curriculum-centric "Topics" list of major time periods in U.S. history, and a "Timeline."
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
ProQuest Historical Newspapers Graphical Edition provides a K-12 focused search of ProQuest's vast historical newspaper collections. Special sections include a curriculum-centric "Topics" list of major time periods in U.S. history, and a "Timeline."
ProQuest in the Age of Institutional Repositories
- Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
A brief description of the ProQuest perspective on institutional repositories
- Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
A brief description of the ProQuest perspective on institutional repositories
ProQuest Materials Science Collection
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Materials Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Materials Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Newsstand
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
ProQuest Obituaries
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Obituaries including content, searching, and viewing results.
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Obituaries including content, searching, and viewing results.
ProQuest Research Library
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Research Library including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Research Library including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Sanborn Maps Geo Edition
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
ProQuest Sanborn Maps Geo Edition (1867-1970) provides digital access to thousands of large-scale maps of American towns and cities, searchable by address and GPS coordinates.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
ProQuest Sanborn Maps Geo Edition (1867-1970) provides digital access to thousands of large-scale maps of American towns and cities, searchable by address and GPS coordinates.
ProQuest UK Newsstand
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest UK Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest UK Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
PsycARTICLES
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of PsycARTICLES including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of PsycARTICLES including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
PsycINFO
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of PsycINFO including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of PsycINFO including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Q
Quick Start: Statistical Insight
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
A quick overview to help you get started using Statistical Insight
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
A quick overview to help you get started using Statistical Insight
Quick Start: Congressional Basic
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
For users of the Congressional Basic subscription service.
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
For users of the Congressional Basic subscription service.
R
Racism & Racial Discrimination – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Research
Researching a Country
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2012
How to research a country using ProQuest Statistical Insight and ProQuest Statistical Datasets
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2012
How to research a country using ProQuest Statistical Insight and ProQuest Statistical Datasets
S
Same-Sex Marriage – A Selected Bibliography (April 2013)
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
School Violence – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Sexual Harassment -- A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Sociological Abstracts
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Sociological Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Sociological Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Statistical Webinars
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
A Listing of the ProQuest webinars that show product-based and topics using Statistical Insight and the ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the U.S.
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
A Listing of the ProQuest webinars that show product-based and topics using Statistical Insight and the ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the U.S.
STEM
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Resources in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM) in ProQuest Congressional
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Resources in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM) in ProQuest Congressional
Syria – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
T
Teen Suicide - A Selected Bibliography (January 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
The VOGUE Archive
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of The VOGUE Archive including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of The VOGUE Archive including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
The War of the Rebellion: A Compilation of the Official Records of the Union and Confederate Armies
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Publications from the Congressional Serial Set
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Publications from the Congressional Serial Set
Torture and U.S. Policy – A Selected Bibliography (February 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
U
U.S. Natural Disasters – A Selected Bibliography (May 2011)
- Last Updated Oct 1, 2012
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Oct 1, 2012
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
UMI ETD Administrator
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
The ProQuest UMI ETD Administrator is a tool that provides ProQuest publishing partners (Colleges and Universities) the ability to deliver all approved dissertations and theses to ProQuest electronically.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
The ProQuest UMI ETD Administrator is a tool that provides ProQuest publishing partners (Colleges and Universities) the ability to deliver all approved dissertations and theses to ProQuest electronically.
Unemployment – A Selected Bibliography
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
V
Violence Against Women – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
W
Women in Combat -- A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Research
World Bank & International Monetary Fund – A Selected Bibliography (July 2011)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
