ProQuest Home ProQuest LibGuides Home About the ProQuest LibGuides Creators Our Webinars Using our LibGuides ProQuest Training Videos ProQuest Trainers on Facebook ProQuest Twitter Image Map

LibGuides - Browse By Librarian
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  
ProQuest Materials Science Collection
by Kimberly Bastian - Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Materials Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Australia & New Zealand Newsstand
by Clare Bristow - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Australian New Zealand Newsstand inclusing content,searching and viewing results on the ProQuest Platform
ProQuest Newsstand
by Clare Bristow, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
ProQuest UK Newsstand
by Clare Bristow - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest UK Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
eLibrary Science
by Wendell Butler - Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
eLibrary Science delivers the online discovery tools students need to excel in the sciences — interactive experiments, up-to-date resources, real-life connections, and engaging activities. It brings together the best and most current science content.
ProQuest in the Age of Institutional Repositories
by Marlene Coles - Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
A brief description of the ProQuest perspective on institutional repositories
UMI ETD Administrator
by Marlene Coles - Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
The ProQuest UMI ETD Administrator is a tool that provides ProQuest publishing partners (Colleges and Universities) the ability to deliver all approved dissertations and theses to ProQuest electronically.
ProQuest Congressional
by Pam Cowart, Daryl Newhouse, Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Your guide related to all things about the interface (released August 2012)
Quick Start: Statistical Insight
by Pam Cowart, Daryl Newhouse, Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated May 15, 2013
A quick overview to help you get started using Statistical Insight
Quick Start: Congressional Basic
by Pam Cowart, Daryl Newhouse, Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
For users of the Congressional Basic subscription service.
The War of the Rebellion: A Compilation of the Official Records of the Union and Confederate Armies
by Pam Cowart, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated May 10, 2013
Publications from the Congressional Serial Set
Black Studies Center
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
E-book Training Materials
by Linda Cubias, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Nov 12, 2012
Early English Books Online
by Linda Cubias, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
Ethnic NewsWatch
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Ethnic NewsWatch including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Factiva
by Linda Cubias, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Mar 29, 2012
Genealogy Training Materials
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
General Research Training Materials
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated May 10, 2013
Health & Medicine Training Materials
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated May 1, 2013
History Training Materials
by Linda Cubias, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated May 17, 2013
K-12/Student Resources
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
KnowUK
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated Mar 29, 2012
Literature Online
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Literature Training Materials
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
News & Newspapers Training Materials
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
NewspaperDirect PressDisplay
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
Paley Center Seminars
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated Mar 29, 2012
ProQuest Health & Medical Complete
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Health & Medical Complete including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Platform Training Materials
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
ProQuest Research Library
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Research Library including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Science & Technology Training Materials
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated May 13, 2013
Social Sciences Training Materials
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated May 8, 2013
Terms of Use
by Linda Cubias, Sophie Panagi, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
How to use the ProQuest LibGuides
The Arts Training Materials
by Linda Cubias - Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
ProQuest Historical Newspapers Graphical Edition
by Jeffrey Cutler - Last Updated May 17, 2013
ProQuest Historical Newspapers Graphical Edition provides a K-12 focused search of ProQuest's vast historical newspaper collections. Special sections include a curriculum-centric "Topics" list of major time periods in U.S. history, and a "Timeline."
ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
by Francoise Devillard - Last Updated May 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Factiva en Français
by Francoise Devillard - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013
Un guide pour découvrir les aspects de Dow Jones Factiva incluant le contenu, les recherches, et les résultats sur la plateforme de Factiva.
FRANCIS
by Francoise Devillard - Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A guide to all aspects of FRANCIS including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA)
by Francoise Devillard - Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA) including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Formación y recursos en español
by Marta Estruch - Last Updated May 9, 2013
Periodicals Archive Online (PAO)
by Marta Estruch - Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Periodicals Archive Online (PAO) including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
Periodicals Index Online (PIO)
by Marta Estruch - Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Periodicals Index Online including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT)
by Marta Estruch - Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Dissertations & Theses including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source
by Marta Estruch - Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)
by Oriana Filipionek, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of International Bibliography of the Social Sciences including content, searching and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
American Periodicals
by Karen Hinton - Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
A guide to all aspects of American Periodicals including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
Ancestry Library Edition
by Aimée Leverette - Last Updated May 15, 2013
Ancestry® Library Edition, distributed exclusively by ProQuest and powered by Ancestry.com, delivers billions of records in census data, vital records, directories, photos, and more from countries all over the world.
Digital Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970
by Aimée Leverette - Last Updated Nov 13, 2012
Digital Sanborn® Maps (1867-1970) delivers detailed property and land-use records that depict the grid of everyday life in more than 12,000 U.S. towns and cities across a century of change.
ERIC
by Aimée Leverette, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ERIC including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
HeritageQuest Online
by Aimée Leverette - Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
Historic Map Works Library Edition
by Aimée Leverette - Last Updated Nov 13, 2012
Historic Map Works™ Library Edition is one of the most extensive digital map collections available, with over 1.5 million high-resolution, full color historic maps.
ProQuest African American Heritage
by Aimée Leverette - Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of the ProQuest African American Heritage database.
ProQuest Civil War Era
by Aimée Leverette - Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A guide to ProQuest Civil War Era - a comprehensive collection of primary source materials that were previously unavailable digitally.
ProQuest Education Journals
by Aimée Leverette - Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Education Journals including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Obituaries
by Aimée Leverette - Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Obituaries including content, searching, and viewing results.
ProQuest Sanborn Maps Geo Edition
by Aimée Leverette - Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
ProQuest Sanborn Maps Geo Edition (1867-1970) provides digital access to thousands of large-scale maps of American towns and cities, searchable by address and GPS coordinates.
The VOGUE Archive
by Aimée Leverette, Beth Reiten - Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of The VOGUE Archive including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ABI/INFORM
by Edward Loera - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ABI/INFORM including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Entrepreneurship
by Edward Loera - Last Updated May 6, 2012
ProQuest Entrepreneurship is designed to arm entrepreneurs with vital resources for developing and researching their ideas while providing valuable insight to help progress and grow their product or service.
Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace
by Ali Nazari-Nouri - Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Legal Research- Bankruptcy
by Daryl Newhouse - Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
Area of Practice: Bankruptcy Law by Daryl L. Newhouse, Esq.
Legal Research- Environmental Law
by Daryl Newhouse - Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
Area of Law, Environmental
Legal Research- Labor & Employment
by Daryl Newhouse - Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
Labor & Employment Law using federal government documents
ProQuest Congressional
by Pam Cowart, Daryl Newhouse, Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Your guide related to all things about the interface (released August 2012)
Quick Start: Statistical Insight
by Pam Cowart, Daryl Newhouse, Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated May 15, 2013
A quick overview to help you get started using Statistical Insight
Quick Start: Congressional Basic
by Pam Cowart, Daryl Newhouse, Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
For users of the Congressional Basic subscription service.
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
by Bjorn Olofsson - Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
MLA International Bibliography
by Bjorn Olofsson, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated May 8, 2013
A guide to all aspects of MLA International Bibliography including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Biological Science Collection
by Bjorn Olofsson - Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Biological Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Biological Sciences
by Bjorn Olofsson - Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Biological Sciences including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Environmental Science Collection
by Bjorn Olofsson - Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Environmental Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Abortion and Women's Health - A Selected Bibliography (October 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 20, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Affirmative Action -- A Selected Bibliography
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Afghanistan – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Al Qaeda – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Alcohol Use by Adolescents- Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Animal Rights & Welfare – A Selected Bibliography (August 2011)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Assisted Suicide (Euthanasia) - A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Athletes and Illegal Drug Use – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Autism – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Bilingual Education and Society – A Selected Bibliography (May 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Campaign Finance Reform – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Capital Punishment -- A Selected Bibliography, (January 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Charter Schools – A Selected Bibliography (April 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Child Care – A Selected Bibliography (May 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Child Labor – A Selected Bibliography
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Childhood Obesity -- A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Climate Change / Global Warming – A Selected Bibliography (February 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Cloning – A Selected Bibliography (January 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events
Congressional and Legislative Insight Webinars
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated May 10, 2013
Recorded and scheduled live webinars from Proquest
Credit Cards and College Students – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Cyberterrorism – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Drug Cartels in Mexico – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Drug Use – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Eating Disorders – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Economic Recession and Recovery – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Egyptian Revolution – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Embryonic Stem Cell Research -- A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Endangered Species – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Energy from Sustainable Sources – A Selected Bibliography (January 2013)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Environmental Policy – A Selected Bibliography (February 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
European Union (EU) - A Selected Bibliography (April 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Federal Response to US Hurricanes – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Flag Burning – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Foreclosure Crisis 2006-2010 – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Foster Care & Adoption – A Selected Bibliography (July 2011)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Future of Airlines – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Future of Social Security – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Gangs – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Gas Prices – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Genocide in Darfur – A Selected Bibliography (May 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Guantanamo Bay – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Gun Control -- A Selected Bibliography (January 2013)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Haitian Earthquake – A Selected Bibliography (May 2011)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Health Care Reform – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
High School Dropouts – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
HIV/AIDS – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Homelessness -- A Selected Bibliography (May 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Human Trafficking – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Hunger and Food Assistance – A Selected Bibliography (February 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Identity Theft -- A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Immigration & Naturalization – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
In the News
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated May 15, 2013
The goal of this guide is to highlight content relevant to current headlines
Israeli-Palestinian Conflict – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Juvenile Justice – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Marijuana Policy – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Obesity (Adults) – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach, Sarah Palmer - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Organic Farming -- A Selected Bibliography (January 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Outsourcing -- A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Pharmaceutical Industry – A Selected Bibliography (February 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Racism & Racial Discrimination – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Research
Same-Sex Marriage – A Selected Bibliography (April 2013)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
School Violence – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Sexual Harassment -- A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Statistical Webinars
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
A Listing of the ProQuest webinars that show product-based and topics using Statistical Insight and the ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the U.S.
Syria – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Teen Suicide - A Selected Bibliography (January 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Torture and U.S. Policy – A Selected Bibliography (February 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
U.S. Natural Disasters – A Selected Bibliography (May 2011)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Oct 1, 2012
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Unemployment – A Selected Bibliography
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Apr 13, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Violence Against Women – A Selected Bibliography (August 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Women in Combat -- A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Research
World Bank & International Monetary Fund – A Selected Bibliography (July 2011)
by ProQuest Outreach - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
ProQuest Historical Newspapers
by Sharon Palchak - Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Historical Newspapers including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Creating a Business Plan
by Sarah Palmer - Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
How to create a business plan using ProQuest Statistical Insight.
Getting started with: Statistical Insight
by Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
Resources for those who are trialing or have recently subscribed to Statistical Insight
Obesity (Adults) – A Selected Bibliography (June 2012)
by ProQuest Outreach, Sarah Palmer - Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A Bibliography for Current Events Research
ProQuest Congressional
by Pam Cowart, Daryl Newhouse, Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Your guide related to all things about the interface (released August 2012)
Quick Start: Statistical Insight
by Pam Cowart, Daryl Newhouse, Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated May 15, 2013
A quick overview to help you get started using Statistical Insight
Quick Start: Congressional Basic
by Pam Cowart, Daryl Newhouse, Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
For users of the Congressional Basic subscription service.
Researching a Country
by Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Mar 21, 2012
How to research a country using ProQuest Statistical Insight and ProQuest Statistical Datasets
STEM
by Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM) in ProQuest Congressional
Acta Sanctorum
by Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
British Education Index
by Sophie Panagi - Last Updated May 9, 2013
A guide to all aspects of British Education Index including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Business Training Materials
by Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013
E-book Training Materials
by Linda Cubias, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Nov 12, 2012
Early English Books Online
by Linda Cubias, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
ERIC
by Aimée Leverette, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ERIC including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Factiva
by Linda Cubias, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Mar 29, 2012
History Training Materials
by Linda Cubias, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated May 17, 2013
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)
by Oriana Filipionek, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of International Bibliography of the Social Sciences including content, searching and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Luther's Werke
by Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
MLA International Bibliography
by Bjorn Olofsson, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated May 8, 2013
A guide to all aspects of MLA International Bibliography including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Patrologia Latina
by Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
ProQuest Newsstand
by Clare Bristow, Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
PsycARTICLES
by Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of PsycARTICLES including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
PsycINFO
by Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of PsycINFO including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Sociological Abstracts
by Sophie Panagi - Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Sociological Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Terms of Use
by Linda Cubias, Sophie Panagi, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
How to use the ProQuest LibGuides
GeoRef
by Rebecca Price - Last Updated May 1, 2013
Illustrata Deep Indexing
by Rebecca Price - Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
A guide to all aspects of searching, finding and using Illustrata Deep Indexing on the ProQuest Platform.
The VOGUE Archive
by Aimée Leverette, Beth Reiten - Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of The VOGUE Archive including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Branding the Products
by Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
For users who want to add a logo to their subscriptions and purchases
Calendars and History of Legislation
by Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Jan 27, 2013
Digital National Security Archive
by Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Getting started with: Statistical Insight
by Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
Resources for those who are trialing or have recently subscribed to Statistical Insight
History Vault Webinars
by Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Webinars (recorded and live) for the modules of History Vault
MARC Records
by Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
How to update or download MARC records for Congressional, History Vault, Legislative Insight etc.
Migration
by Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
Your source for all things related to the 2012 migration for ProQuest Congressional, Government Periodicals Index, History Vault, Legislative Insight, Statistical Insight and Statistical Datasets.
ProQuest Congressional
by Pam Cowart, Daryl Newhouse, Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Your guide related to all things about the interface (released August 2012)
Quick Start: Statistical Insight
by Pam Cowart, Daryl Newhouse, Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated May 15, 2013
A quick overview to help you get started using Statistical Insight
Quick Start: Congressional Basic
by Pam Cowart, Daryl Newhouse, Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
For users of the Congressional Basic subscription service.
Researching a Country
by Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Mar 21, 2012
How to research a country using ProQuest Statistical Insight and ProQuest Statistical Datasets
STEM
by Sarah Palmer, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM) in ProQuest Congressional
Suggest a Guide
by Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Mar 21, 2012
Please complete this short survey to suggest a guide.
Terms of Use
by Linda Cubias, Sophie Panagi, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
How to use the ProQuest LibGuides
The War of the Rebellion: A Compilation of the Official Records of the Union and Confederate Armies
by Pam Cowart, Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated May 10, 2013
Publications from the Congressional Serial Set
Usage
by Andrea Sevetson - Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources in Chinese
by Alan Tang - Last Updated May 1, 2013

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts

Using our LibGuides | Suggest a Guide | Webinars & Screencasts | Discover More Corps | ProQuest