Database Guides
ABI/INFORM
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ABI/INFORM including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ABI/INFORM including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
American Periodicals
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
A guide to all aspects of American Periodicals including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
A guide to all aspects of American Periodicals including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
Ancestry Library Edition
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Ancestry® Library Edition, distributed exclusively by ProQuest and powered by Ancestry.com, delivers billions of records in census data, vital records, directories, photos, and more from countries all over the world.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Ancestry® Library Edition, distributed exclusively by ProQuest and powered by Ancestry.com, delivers billions of records in census data, vital records, directories, photos, and more from countries all over the world.
ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
British Education Index
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
A guide to all aspects of British Education Index including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
A guide to all aspects of British Education Index including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Digital Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970
- Last Updated Nov 13, 2012
Digital Sanborn® Maps (1867-1970) delivers detailed property and land-use records that depict the grid of everyday life in more than 12,000 U.S. towns and cities across a century of change.
- Last Updated Nov 13, 2012
Digital Sanborn® Maps (1867-1970) delivers detailed property and land-use records that depict the grid of everyday life in more than 12,000 U.S. towns and cities across a century of change.
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ERIC
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ERIC including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ERIC including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Ethnic NewsWatch
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Ethnic NewsWatch including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Ethnic NewsWatch including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
FRANCIS
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
A guide to all aspects of FRANCIS including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
A guide to all aspects of FRANCIS including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Historic Map Works Library Edition
- Last Updated Nov 13, 2012
Historic Map Works™ Library Edition is one of the most extensive digital map collections available, with over 1.5 million high-resolution, full color historic maps.
- Last Updated Nov 13, 2012
Historic Map Works™ Library Edition is one of the most extensive digital map collections available, with over 1.5 million high-resolution, full color historic maps.
Illustrata Deep Indexing
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of searching, finding and using Illustrata Deep Indexing on the ProQuest Platform.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of searching, finding and using Illustrata Deep Indexing on the ProQuest Platform.
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of International Bibliography of the Social Sciences including content, searching and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of International Bibliography of the Social Sciences including content, searching and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA)
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA) including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA) including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results.
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results.
MLA International Bibliography
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
A guide to all aspects of MLA International Bibliography including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
A guide to all aspects of MLA International Bibliography including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Periodicals Archive Online (PAO)
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Periodicals Archive Online (PAO) including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Periodicals Archive Online (PAO) including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
Periodicals Index Online (PIO)
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Periodicals Index Online including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Periodicals Index Online including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
ProQuest African American Heritage
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of the ProQuest African American Heritage database.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of the ProQuest African American Heritage database.
ProQuest Biological Science Collection
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Biological Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Biological Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Biological Sciences
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Biological Sciences including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Biological Sciences including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Central
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Central including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Central including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Civil War Era
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A guide to ProQuest Civil War Era - a comprehensive collection of primary source materials that were previously unavailable digitally.
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A guide to ProQuest Civil War Era - a comprehensive collection of primary source materials that were previously unavailable digitally.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT)
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Dissertations & Theses including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Dissertations & Theses including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
ProQuest Education Journals
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Education Journals including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Education Journals including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Entrepreneurship
- Last Updated May 6, 2012
ProQuest Entrepreneurship is designed to arm entrepreneurs with vital resources for developing and researching their ideas while providing valuable insight to help progress and grow their product or service.
- Last Updated May 6, 2012
ProQuest Entrepreneurship is designed to arm entrepreneurs with vital resources for developing and researching their ideas while providing valuable insight to help progress and grow their product or service.
ProQuest Environmental Science Collection
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Environmental Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Environmental Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Health & Medical Complete
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Health & Medical Complete including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Health & Medical Complete including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Historical Newspapers
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Historical Newspapers including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Historical Newspapers including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Historical Newspapers Graphical Edition
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
ProQuest Historical Newspapers Graphical Edition provides a K-12 focused search of ProQuest's vast historical newspaper collections. Special sections include a curriculum-centric "Topics" list of major time periods in U.S. history, and a "Timeline."
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
ProQuest Historical Newspapers Graphical Edition provides a K-12 focused search of ProQuest's vast historical newspaper collections. Special sections include a curriculum-centric "Topics" list of major time periods in U.S. history, and a "Timeline."
ProQuest Materials Science Collection
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Materials Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Materials Science Collection including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Newsstand
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
ProQuest Obituaries
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Obituaries including content, searching, and viewing results.
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Obituaries including content, searching, and viewing results.
ProQuest Research Library
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Research Library including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Research Library including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Sanborn Maps Geo Edition
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
ProQuest Sanborn Maps Geo Edition (1867-1970) provides digital access to thousands of large-scale maps of American towns and cities, searchable by address and GPS coordinates.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
ProQuest Sanborn Maps Geo Edition (1867-1970) provides digital access to thousands of large-scale maps of American towns and cities, searchable by address and GPS coordinates.
ProQuest UK Newsstand
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest UK Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest UK Newsstand including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform
PsycARTICLES
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of PsycARTICLES including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of PsycARTICLES including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
PsycINFO
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of PsycINFO including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of PsycINFO including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
Sociological Abstracts
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Sociological Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Sociological Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
The VOGUE Archive
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of The VOGUE Archive including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide to all aspects of The VOGUE Archive including content, searching, and viewing results on the ProQuest platform.
