This is the "About this bibliography" page of the "Gun Control -- A Selected Bibliography (January 2013)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
ProQuest Home ProQuest LibGuides Home About the ProQuest LibGuides Creators Our Webinars Using our LibGuides ProQuest Training Videos ProQuest Trainers on Facebook ProQuest Twitter Image Map

Gun Control -- A Selected Bibliography (January 2013)   Tags: guns  

A Bibliography for Current Events Research
Last Updated: Jan 21, 2013 URL: http://proquest.libguides.com/gun_control Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

About this bibliography Print Page
  Search: 
 

About this Bibliography

Use the tabs above to see the publications in this bibliography.

For help with any of the products used in this bibliography, check out our Quick Start Guides.

For users of this bibliography:  Where available, links have been provided to the full text materials in the databases.  Subscriptions to materials vary by institution - if links don't work or you don't know how to find the materials, check with the librarians at your institution to obtain the required material.

For librarians using this bibliography:  please feel free to link to/copy/use this information in your bibliographies! Learn how to copy guides into your system from Springshare's Guide FAQ (http://guidefaq.com/a.php?qid=1926)

Bibliographies for Current Events Research have been compiled by the ProQuest Government Information Services staff for your use.  

      
    Using our LibGuides | Suggest a Guide | Webinars & Screencasts | Discover More Corps | ProQuest

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip