This is the "Home" page of the "Patrologia Latina" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
ProQuest Home ProQuest LibGuides Home About the ProQuest LibGuides Creators Our Webinars Using our LibGuides ProQuest Training Videos ProQuest Trainers on Facebook ProQuest Twitter Image Map

Patrologia Latina  

Last Updated: Mar 11, 2013 URL: http://proquest.libguides.com/patrologialatina Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Live Webinars and Recordings

View our schedule below to locate a session. Can't find what you are looking for or want to request an online or on-site session? Please email us at training@proquest.com.

 

About

Patrologia Latina Database offers the works of the Latin Fathers in a fully-searchable electronic format.

The Patrologia Latina covers the works of the Latin Fathers from Tertullian around 200 AD to the death of Pope Innocent III in 1216. In 221 volumes, it covers most major and minor Latin authors, and contains the most influential works of late ancient and early medieval theology, philosophy, history, and literature.

The Patrologia Latina Database is the full-text electronic version of the Patrologia Latina, including all prefatory material, original texts, critical apparatus, indexes, and illustrations. The Bibliotheca Hagiographica Latina (BHL) reference numbers have been included in the Patrologia Latina Database. All Latin text is fully searchable and Unicode functionality allows full display of diacritics and Greek keyword searching. [See More

Using our LibGuides | Suggest a Guide | Webinars & Screencasts | Discover More Corps | ProQuest

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip