Skip to main content
ProQuest LibGuides Banner ProQuest LogoProQuest LibGuides homeProQuest LibGuides home

ProQuest Dialog: Databases Information

Learn more about the ProQuest Dialog platform

Database Shortcuts for the FDB command

Database Name / Prosheet

Database Shortcut

Database ID

 ABI/Inform Professional Advanced

 ABIPROFADVANCED

 1008685

 ABI/Inform Professional Market Research

 ABIPROFMARKETRES

 10000193

 ABI/Inform Professional Standard

 ABIPROFSTANDARD

 1008684

 Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering

 ANTE

 1007421

 Adis Pharmacoeconomics & Outcomes News

 PHARMACOECONOMICS

 1008203

 AdisInsight: Drugs

 ADISRANDDINSIGHT

 10000126

 AdisInsight: Safety Reports

 ADISREACTIONS

 1007833

 AdisInsight: Trials

 CLINICALTRIALSINSIGHT

 1008200

 Aerospace Database

 AEROSPACE

 1007416

 AGRICOLA

 AGRICOLAPROF

 10000196

 AGRIS

 AGRIS

 1008434

 Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts

 MICROBIOLOGYC

 1007531

 Allied & Complementary Medicine

 AMED

 1008204

 Aluminium Industry Abstracts

 ALUMINUMINDUSTRYABSTRACTS

 1007419

 Analytical Abstracts

 ANALYTICALABSTRACTS

 1008205

 Animal Behavior Abstracts

 ANIMALBEHAVIOR

 1007420

 Aqualine

 AQUALINE

 1007423

 Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA)

 ASFAPROF

 10000197

 Argentina Patents Fulltext

 ARGENTINAPATENTSFT

 1008759

 Australian Education Index

 AUSTRALIANEDUCATIONINDEX

 1008206

 Australia Patents Fulltext

 AUSTRALIAPATENTSFT

 1008368

 Austria Patents Fulltext

 AUSTRIAPATENTSFT

 1008760

 Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B)

 MICROBIOLOGYB

 1007431

 Belgium Patents Fulltext

 BELGIUMPATENTSFT

 1008761

 Biochemistry Abstracts 1

 BIOCHEMISTRYABSTRACTS1

 1007434

 Biochemistry Abstracts 3

 BIOCHEMISTRYABSTRACTS3

 1007435

 BIOSIS Previews

 BIOSISPREVIEWS

 10000127

 BIOSIS Toxicology

 BIOSISTOXICOLOGY

 1008436

 Biotechnology Research Abstracts

 BIOTECHRESEARCH

 1007443

 Brazil Patents Fulltext

 BRAZILPATENTSFT

 1008369

 British Library Inside Conferences

 BRITISHLIBRARYINSIDE

 1008212

 British Nursing Index

 BRITISHNURSINGINDEX

 1008213

 Business & Industry

 BUSINESSANDINDUSTRY

 1008523

 CAB ABSTRACTS

 CABABSTRACTS

 10000129

 Calcium & Calcified Tissue Abstracts

 CALCIUMABSTRACTS

 1007444

 Canada Patents Fulltext

 CANADAPATENTSFT

 1007444

 Ceramic Abstracts

 CERAMICABSTRACTS

 1007493

 Chemical Business Newsbase

 CHEMICALBUSINESSNEWS

 1008223

 Chemical Engineering & Biotechnology Abstracts

 CHEMICALENGINEERINGBIOTECH

 1008224

 Chemical Safety Newsbase

 CHEMICALSAFETY

 1008230

 Chemoreception Abstracts

 CHEMORECEPTIONABSTRACTS

 1007447

 China Patents Fulltext

 CHINAPATENTSFT

 1008380

 Civil Engineering Abstracts

 CIVILENGINEERING

 1007450

 Computer and Information Systems Abstracts

 COMPUTERINFOPROF

 10000199

 Copper Technical Reference Library

 COPPER

 1007455

 Corrosion Abstracts

 CORROSIONABSTRACTS

 100745

 COS Conference Papers Index

 CPI

 1007457

 Current Contents Search

 CURRENTCONTENTS

 10000130

 Denmark Patents Fulltext

 DENMARKPATENTSFT

 1008762

 Derwent Chemistry Resource

 DERWENTCHEMISTRY

 1008437

 Derwent Drug File

 DERWENTDRUGFILE

 10000133

 Derwent Drug Registry

 DERWENTDRUGREGISTRY

 1008235

 Derwent Patents Citation Index

 PATENTCITATIONINDEX

 1008359

 Derwent World Patents Index

 DWPI

 1008360

 DH-DATA

 DHDATA

 1008236

 DIOGENES FDA Regulatory Updates

 DIOGENESFDAREGULATORY

 1008238

 Drug Information Fulltext

 DRUGINFORMATION

 1008237

 Earthquake Engineering Abstracts

 EARTHQUAKE

 1007384

 Ecology Abstracts

 ECOLOGY

 1007385

 Ei Compendex

 EICOMPENDEX

 10000131

 Ei EnCompassLIT

 EIENCOMPASSLIT

 1008589

 Electronics and Communications Abstracts

 ELECTRONICSCOMMS

 1007389

 Embase

 EMBASE

 10000134

 EMCare

 EMCARE

 1008242

 Endocrinology Abstracts

 ENDOCRINOLOGYABSTRACTS

 1007394

 Energy Science & Technology

 ENERGYSCITECH

 1008438

 Engineered Materials Abstracts

 ENGINEERINGMATERIALSABSTRACTS

 1007393

 Entomology Abstracts

 ENTOMOLOGY

 1007396

 Environment Abstracts

 ENVABSTRACTSMODULE

 1007918

 Environmental Engineering Abstracts

 ENVIRONMENTALENGABSTRACTS

 1007398

 Environmental Impact Statements: Digests

 EISDIGESTS

 1007387

 ERIC

 ERICSHELL

 10000150

 ESPICOM Pharmaceutical & Medical Device News

 ESPICOMNEWS

 1008270

 Eurasia Patents Fulltext

 EURASIAPATENTSFT

 1008763

 European Patents Fulltext

 EPPATENTSFT

 1008367

 FDAnews

 FDANEWS

 1008249

 Finland Patents Fulltext

 FINLANDPATENTSFT

 1008764

 FLUIDEX (Fluid Engineering Abstracts)

 FLUIDEX

 1008439

 FSTA® (Food Science & Technology Abstracts)

 FOODSCIENCETECH

 1008253

 Foodline: MARKET

 FOODLINEMARKET

 1008251

 Foodline: PRODUCT

 FOODLINEPRODUCT

 1008250

 Foodline: SCIENCE

 FOODLINESCIENCES

 1008252

 France Patents Fulltext

 FRANCEPATENTSFT

 1008372

 Gale Group Computer Database™

 GALECOMPUTER

 1008682

 Gale Group Health Periodicals Database

 GALEHEALTHPERIODICALS

 1008254

 Gale Group New Product Announcements/Plus

 GALENEWPRODUCT

 1008441

 Gale Group Newsletter Database

 GALENEWSLETTER

 1008524

 Gale Group PharmaBiomed Business Journals

 PHARMABIOMEDBUSINESS

 1008284

 Gale Group PROMT

 PROMT

 10000139

 Gale Group Trade & Industry Database

 GALETRADEANDINDUSTRY

 1008525

 Genetics Abstracts

 GENETICABSTRACTS

 1007403

 GEOBASE

 GEOBASE

 1008443

 GeoRef

 GEOREF

 10000030

 Germany Patents Fulltext

 GERMANYPATENTSFT

 1008373

 Global Health

 GLOBALHEALTH

 1008806

 Global Patents Bibliographic

 GLOBALPATENTSBIB

 1008778

 Great Britain Patents Fulltext

 GREATBRITAINPATENTSFT

 1008374

 Health & Safety Science Abstracts

 HEALTHSAFETYABSTRACTS

 1007404

 HSELINE: Health and Safety

 HSELINE

 1008255

 Human Genome Abstracts

 HUMANGENOMEABSTRACTS

 1007407

 ICONDA - International Construction Database

 ICONDA

 1008444

 IFI CLAIMS® US Patents and Legal Status‎

 IFICLAIMSLEGALSTATUS

 1008361

 Immunology Abstracts

 IMMUNOLOGYABSTRACTS

 1007515

 IMS Company Profiles

 IMSCOMPANY

 1008262

 IMS New Product Focus

 IMSNEWPRODUCT

 1008264

 IMS Patent Focus

 IMSPATENTFOCUS

 1008263

 IMS Pharma Trademarks

 IMSPHARMATRADEMARKS

 10000142

 IMS R&D Focus

 IMSRANDDFOCUS

 1007820

 IMS R&D Focus Drug News

 IMSRANDDFOCUSDRUG

 1008265

 Incidence & Prevalence Database

 IPD

 1008256

 India Patents Fulltext

 INDIAPATENTSFT

 1008376

 Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts (A)

 MICROBIOLOGYA

 1007530

 INPADOC / Family and Legal Status

 INPADOCLS

 1008363

 Inspec

 INSPEC

 10000135

 International Pharmaceutical Abstracts

 IPAB

 1007819

 Ireland Patents Fulltext

 IRELANDPATENTSFT

 1008765

 Italy Patents Fulltext

 ITALYPATENTSFT

 1008375

 Jane's Defense & Aerospace News

 JANESDEFENSE

 1008714

 Japan Patents Fulltext

 JAPANPATENTSFT

 1008381

 JAPIO - Patent Abstracts of Japan

 JAPIO

 1008448

 King's Fund

 KINGSFUND

 1008267

 Korea Patents Fulltext

 KOREAPATENTSFT

 1008364

 KOSMET: Cosmetic Science

 KOSMET

 1008268

 The Lancet

 LANCET

 1007631

 LitAlert

 LITALERT

 1008449

 Luxembourg Patents Fulltext

 LUXEMBOURGPATENTSFT

 1008767

 Material Safety Datasheets -OHS™‎

 MATERIALSAFETY

 1008591

 Materials Business File

 MATERIALSBUSFILE

 1007524

 Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts

 MTEABSTRACTS

 1007526

 MEDLINE

 MEDLINEPROF

 10000136

 METADEX

 METADEX

 1007528

 Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts

 MGAPROF

 10000202

 Mexico Patents Fulltext

 MEXICOPATENTSFT

 1008377

 Monaco Patents Fulltext

 MONACOPATENTSFT

 1008768

 New England Journal of Medicine

 NEJM

 1008247

 Netherlands Patents Fulltext

 NETHERLANDSPATENTSFT

 1008769

 Neurosciences Abstracts

 NEUROSCIABSTRACTS

 1007536

 Norway Patents Fulltext

 NORWAYPATENTSFT

 1008770

 NTIS: National Technical Information Service

 NTISPROF

 1008209

 Nucleic Acids Abstracts

 NUCLEICASCIDSABSTRACTS

 1007538

 Oceanic Abstracts

 OCEANIC

 1007551

 Oncogenes and Growth Factors Abstracts

 ONCOGENES

 1007552

 PAIS International

 PAISINT

 1007553

 Paperbase

 PAPERBASE

 1008239

 PAPERCHEM

 PAPERCHEM

 1008450

 Plant Science

 PLANTSCIENCE

 1007561

 Pollution Abstracts

 POLLUTION

 1007562

 Portugal Patents Fulltext

 PORTUGALPATENTSFT

 1008771

 TULSA (Petroleum Abstracts)

 PETROLEUMABSTRACTS

 10000141

 Pharmaprojects

 PHARMAPROJECTS

 1007827

 PIRABASE

 PIRA

 1008279

 Polymer Library

 POLYMER

 1007459

 ProQuest Advanced Tech & Aerospace Professional

 ADVANCETECHAEROPROF

 10000195

 ProQuest Biological & Health Science Professional

 BIOLHEALTHPROF

 10000198

 ProQuest Dissertations and Theses

 PQDTPROF

 10000220

 ProQuest Environmental Science Professional

 ENVSCIENCEPROF

 10000200

 ProQuest Materials Research Professional

 MATERIALSRESEARCHPROF

 10000201

 ProQuest Newsstand Professional

 PROFESSIONALNEWSSTAND

 1008503

 ProQuest Technology Research Professional

 TECHRESEARCHPROF

 10000203

 Prous Science Daily Essentials

 DAILYESSENTIALS

 1008281

 Prous Science Drug Data Report

 PROUSDRUGDATA

 1008280

 Prous Science Drugs of the Future

 DRUGSOFTHEFUTURE

 1008282

 PsycINFO

 PSYCINFO

 1007458

 Registry of Toxic Effects of Chemical Substances

 RTECS

 1008290

 Risk Abstracts

 RISKABSTRACTS

 1007461

 Russia Patents Fulltext

 RUSSIAPATENTSFT

 1008379

 SciSearch: a Cited Reference Science Database

 SCISEARCH

 10000140

 Social SciSearch

 SOCIALSCISEARCH

 1008294

 Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts

 SOLIDSTATEABSTRACTS

 1007481

 Spain Patents Full Text

 SPAINPATENTSFT

 1008772

 Sustainability Science Abstracts

 SSAMODULE

 1007486

 Sweden Patents Fulltext

 SWEDENPATENTSFT

 1008773

 Switzerland Patents Fulltext

 SWITZERLANDPATENTSFT

 1008774

 Thomson Reuters Embargoed Research Collection®

 INVESTEXT

 10000221

 ToxFile

 TOXFILE

 1008295

 Toxicology Abstracts

 TOXICOLOGYABSTRACTS

 1007488

 TOXLINE

 TOXLINE

 1007489

 Transport Research International Documentation

 TRIS

 1008481

 UBM Computer Full Text

 UBMCOMPUTER

 1008731

 United States Patents Fulltext

 USPATENTSFT

 1008365

 Virology and AIDS Abstracts

 VIROLOGYAIDS

 1007490

 Water Resources Abstracts

 WATERRESOURCES

 1007492

 Weldasearch

 WELDASEARCH

 1008483

 WIPO PCT Patents Fulltext

 WOPATENTSFT

 1008366

 Zoological Record Plus

 ZOOLOGICALRECORD

 10000007

 

Database Prosheets

The ProQuest Dialog ProSheets contain detailed information on the special features of each database, including database description, subject coverage, date range, update frequency, data sources, origin, search techniques and more. The ProSheets also provide sample records showing what you can expect when performing a search in the database.

In the table on the left each Database name links to the related ProSheet.

How to use the FDB command

Using the FDB command

The FDB ("From DataBase") command can help you quickly target part or all of your query to one or more databases, without going to the Select Databases page. The FDB command does not reset your database selections for the session, it applies to just the current search query.

Search by Database shortcut or Database ID

  • Search with the database shortcut: economic AND FDB(EMBASE)
  • Search with the database ID: economic AND FDB(10000134)

The FDB command only works in association with one or more search terms or set numbers. For example, DIABETES AND FDB(10000134) is a valid search, but FDB(10000134) by itself is not.

Retrieve the Database Shortcut or Id for use with the FDB command in the Table on the left.

Archived News on Major Databases Launches/Updates

Embase and EMCare Reloads: February 16, 2018

The annual Embase® and EMCare® reloads on ProQuest Dialog will take place on Friday, February 16, between 10:00 p.m. and 11:30 p.m. ET, giving you access to the most current versions of the thesaurus for these databases.

Embase and EMCare will include the new 2018 and changed Emtree vocabulary terms (Emtree: the Life Science Thesaurus). Following the reload, you may need to update your search and alert strategies with the new terms. Click the links for more information:

Further information on Embase indexing can be found in the Embase Indexing Guide and the ProQuest Dialog Embase ProSheet.


ProQuest Dialog MEDLINE and ToxFile reload 2018: now complete - Jan 2018

Every year, MEDLINE® and ToxFile® are reloaded on ProQuest Dialog when the National Library of Medicine (NLM) re-indexes relevant documents from the whole database with changed medical terms. The 2018 reload of MEDLINE and ToxFile was completed on Sunday, January 14.
Due to the reload, ProQuest Dialog did not update MEDLINE or ToxFile from Friday, January 12 at 9 a.m. ET through Sunday, January 14 at 6 p.m. ET. The databases was available, but no new content was loaded during that time.
All documents in MEDLINE and ToxFile now reflect 2018 changes. You may need to update your searches and alerts with the 2018 MeSH vocabulary.
MeSH vocabulary changes for 2018

Information on the 2018 MeSH vocabulary from the NLM can be found here

One example of a significant change in 2018 is that contraindications, or CT, is no longer used as a qualifier/subheading. This term has been promoted to a full, explodable MeSH term: mesh.exact(Contraindications), which has two narrower terms – mesh.exact("Contraindications, drug") and mesh.exact("Contraindications, procedure"). You will need to update appropriate alert strategies for continued retrieval of this concept.

The MEDLINE ProSheet has been updated to reflect these changes.


Latest ProQuest Dialog Release - Dec 2017

New Feature: Visualize Your Search Results

With the new visualization feature on ProQuest Dialog, you can now see a full picture of your search results. With a simple click of the Visualize results tab, quickly answer questions like: Who are the leading authors or innovators in a field? In which country are the most nanotechnology patents are being published? or Who are the experts I can contact for consulting engagements? Visualization creates a map of the most useful reference materials for your research.

See some examples of what our new visualization interface can do. 

More features and charts will be added in 2018.


Latest ProQuest Dialog Release - September 2017:

1 - New database: Tablebase®

Published by Gale, Tablebase is a popular database that specializes exclusively in tabular data on companies, industries, products and demographics. International in scope and covering more than 90 industries, TableBase gives users access to thousands of tables that are indispensable to daily research. It’s a great resource for specific statistical data – for example, “Latin America’s cosmetic sales by category” or “average starting salaries of U.S. public school teachers.”

Tablebase is available both by subscription and on pay-as-you-go accounts. If you’re a subscriber, contact your account manager or our customer experience team for access. If you have a pay-as-you-go account, you can start using Tablebase today. You can find out more about Tablebase on our ProSheet.

2 - Microsoft Excel output enhancements

We’ve made a number of additional enhancements to our Microsoft Excel output capabilities, including:

  • Updated columns and indexing for BIOSIS Previews® and ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Professional
  • New options for ordering column headings
  • Improved Excel output workflows for both patents and general databases

You can find more details and screen shots here.

3 - Single Sign On is now available

Single Sign On (SSO) allows a user to access multiple systems while using only a single set of credentials – for example, if you log into Gmail, you can also access your YouTube account without logging in again. Now, SSO can be configured for ProQuest Dialog, making access seamless for users across your organization.

Requirements for SSO include:

  • SAML 2.0
  • My Research accounts must be set up on ProQuest Dialog for each user
  • Users must be authenticated on the customer’s network/access management platform

If your account meets these requirements and you would like to activate SSO on ProQuest Dialog, please contact your account manager or our customer experience team to begin the process.

4 - Enhancements to ABI/INFORM Professional Market Research

The ABI/INFORM Professional Market Research database on ProQuest Dialog now includes reports from five new publishers, doubling the size of the database to about 750,000 records.  The publishers include:

  • Barnes Reports
  • Mergent
  • Oxford Analytica
  • Oxford Economics
  • Progressive Digital Media

Existing subscribers have been given automatic access to this new data. You can find out more about ABI/INFORM Professional Market Research on our ProSheet.

5 - Transition from HTTP to HTTPS

The ProQuest Dialog platform has moved from HTTP to HTTPS to strengthen the privacy and security of your information. This news was communicated to customers last month, but as a reminder, organizations that use proxies to access ProQuest Dialog will need to update links and certificates to support HTTPS.
This support article shows how to complete changes in proxy servers and provides answers to common questions. Even if you don't use proxies, you'll want to review and convert links to ProQuest Dialog content to their HTTPS versions.


New in March 2017

1 - Enhancements to Embase

The publisher of Embase® has released some enhancements that will benefit your ProQuest Dialog Embase search.
Errata and retractions: New document types and related record notes indicating errata (corrected articles) and retractions will allow you to connect errata and retractions to their original bibliographic record. The terminology in ProQuest Dialog is as follows:

  • Erratum In
  • Erratum For, or ‘Published Erratum’
  • Retraction In, ‘Retracted Publication’
  • Retraction Of, or ‘Retraction of Publication’

More enhancements to Embase had been released in Nov 2016. More details on them can be found in the webpage: http://go.proquest.com/pqd_embase

2 - 2017 Inspec reload occurred on March 25

The 2017 annual reload of the Inspec® database took place on March 25-26. This reload introduced the 2017 versions of the Inspec thesaurus and classification look-up. Twenty-two new thesaurus terms have been added this year; no changes have been made to the classification in 2017. -  2017 terms are applied to records added to Inspec from January 2017 and beyond.

For more information about the thesaurus changes, and details of how existing terms are related to the new 2017 terms, refer to:

Inspec New Thesaurus Terms for 2017
Inspec Thesaurus and Classification Code Changes


New in January 2017 - New legal status available in INPADOC

The European Patent Office (EPO) has released a new legal status product with enhancements to structure and content. ProQuest Dialog customers who use the INPADOC database have had access to this new legal status immediately.

This release improves the accuracy and reliability of legal status information. ProQuest Dialog worked alongside the EPO to guarantee our INPADOC customers had access to this legal status without delay. As of January 2017, updates to the INPADOC database on ProQuest Dialog now contain these enhancements. For legal certainty, use the INPADOC database for patent research.

If you are interested in personalized training on how to use INPADOC’s legal status, please contact your account manager or email us.

You can find more details on this enhancement in the document below.

More information on Database Bundles

In the boxes below you'll find more information on which databases are included in the following bundles:

Global Patents /LNU (Full Text and Bibliographic)

Includes the Full Text of the following Authorities :

  1. Argentina Patents Fulltext
  2. Australia Patents Fulltext 
  3. Austria Patents Fulltext    
  4. Belgium Patents Fulltext  
  5. Brazil Patents Fulltext
  6. Canada Patents Fulltext
  7. China Patents Fulltext
  8. Denmark Patents Fulltext
  9. Eurasia Patents Fulltext
  10. European Patents Fulltext
  11. Finland Patents Fulltext
  12. France Patents Fulltext
  13. Germany Patents Fulltext
    • German Democratic Republic
    • Federal Republic of Germany
  14. Great Britain Patents Fulltext
  15. India Patents Fulltext™
  16. Ireland Patents Fulltext
  17. Italy Patents Fulltext
  18. Japan Patents Fulltext (see separate ProSheet)
  19. Korea Patents Fulltext
  20. Luxembourg Patents Fulltext
  21. Mexico Patents Fulltext
  22. Monaco Patents Fulltext
  23. Netherlands Patents Fulltext
  24. Norway Patents Fulltext
  25. Portugal Patent Fulltext
  26. Russia Patents Fulltext
    • Russian Federation
    • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  27. Spain Patents Fulltext
  28. Sweden Patents Fulltext
  29. Switzerland Patents Fulltext
  30. United States Patents Fulltext (see separate ProSheet)
  31. WIPO PCT Patents Fulltext

Additional 65 authorities are covered with bibliographic information (see the Prosheet for more details on country and time coverage)

ProQuest (formerly CSA) Scientific Collections

ProQuest Advanced Tech & Aerospace Professional

Includes Databases (Prosheet)

  • Aerospace Database
  • Computer & Information Systems Abstracts
  • Electronics & Communications Abstracts
  • Solid State & Superconductivity Abstracts

ProQuest Biological & Health Science Professional

Includes Databases (Prosheet)

  • Algology Mycology & Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiol C)
  • Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA)
  • Animal Behavior Abstracts
  • Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B)
  • Biochemistry Abstracts 1
  • Biochemistry Abstracts 3
  • Biotechnology Research Abstracts
  • COS Conference Papers Index
  • Calcium & Calcified Tissue Abstracts
  • Chemoreception Abstracts
  • Ecology Abstracts
  • Endocrinology Abstracts
  • Entomology Abstracts
  • Genetics Abstracts
  • Health & Safety Science Abstracts
  • Human Genome Abstracts
  • Immunology Abstracts
  • Industrial & Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiol A)
  • Neurosciences Abstracts
  • Nucleic Acids Abstracts
  • Oceanic Abstracts
  • Oncogenes & Growth Factors Abstracts
  • Plant Science
  • Toxicology Abstracts
  • TOXLINE
  • Virology & AIDS Abstracts

ProQuest Environmental Science Professional

Includes Databases (Prosheet)

  • Aqualine
  • Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA)
  • Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiol B)
  • COS Conference Papers Index
  • Ecology Abstracts
  • Environment Abstracts
  • Ecology Abstracts
  • Environment Abstracts
  • Environmental Engineering Abstracts
  • Environmental Impact Statements: Digests
  • Health & Safety Science Abstracts
  • Industrial & Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiol A)
  • Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts
  • Oceanic Abstracts
  • Pollution Abstracts
  • Risk Abstracts
  • Sustainability Science Abstracts
  • Toxicology Abstracts
  • TOXLINE
  • Water Resources Abstracts

ProQuest Materials Research Professional

Includes Databases (Prosheet)

  • Aluminium Industry Abstracts
  • Ceramic Abstracts
  • Copper Technical Reference Library
  • Corrosion Abstracts
  • Engineered Materials Abstracts
  • Materials Business File
  • METADEX

ProQuest Technology Research Professional

Includes Databases (Prosheet)

  • Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering
  • Civil Engineering Abstracts
  • Earthquake Engineering Abstracts
  • Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts
  • ProQuest Advanced Tech & Aerospace Professional
  • ProQuest Materials Research Professional