Psychology Database contains more than 30 document types including:
Psychology Database is ProQuest’s highly accessible full-text resource for students, teachers, and researchers. Health and social care professionals will also find this database useful and accessible. Psychology Journals combines high impact full text from leading psychology and psychosomatic publications, with diverse sources of content including dissertations and training videos to help new students bridge theory with practice.
The database encompasses a wide range of topics from leading psychological and psychosomatic publications. In addition to clinical and social psychology, it also provides coverage of related disciplines including genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more.
A number of the titles are heavily cited and have a strong set of Thomson Reuters’ impact factors from the Journal Citation Reports ®. Titles include:
Psychology Database covers over 1,200 publications, including Scholarly Journals, Trade Journals, Books, Magazines, Audio & Video Works, and Reports, of which over 800 are full-text
Additionally there are over 7,000 full text dissertations adding important aspects to the research landscape:
Psychology Database allows searching refined by age group:
View our schedule below to locate a session. Can't find what you are looking for or want to request an online or on-site session? Please email us at email@example.com.
To view the latest title list and publication coverage, please visit: