Catalog Page (full record)Content Reader (full text)
This is the "About" page of the "Safari Books Online - Business and Tech Books" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
ProQuest Home ProQuest LibGuides Home About the ProQuest LibGuides Creators Our Webinars Using our LibGuides ProQuest Training Videos ProQuest Trainers on Facebook ProQuest Twitter Image Map

Safari Books Online - Business and Tech Books   Tags: business, safari, tech books, technology  

Last Updated: Nov 20, 2013 URL: http://proquest.libguides.com/safari Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

About Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Subject Coverage

  • Business
  • Desktop and Web Applications
  • Digital Media
  • Engineering
  • Information Technology & Software Development
  • Math & Science
  • Personal & Professional Development
  • Products
  • Vendors
 

Publication Types

  • Books
  • Short cuts provide deep coverage of a specific topic, usually in fewer than 100 pages.
  • Videos
 

What is Safari Books Online?

 

 

Safari™ Business Books Online delivers instant, reliable answers to both students and researchers. From problem solving and leadership to customer service and employee performance, these e-reference business books deal with a wide range of critical business skills. The database includes over 7,000 titles (September 2012) from more than 15 imprints from the most well-known publishers in the field.

Safari™ Tech Books Online is the ideal ready-reference resource, providing a level of authority, flexibility, and currency unequalled by other online IT reference databases. Featuring over 17,000 titles (September 2012) from more than 20 imprints, it covers the technologies most essential to users including certification, enterprise computing, Java, Linux/Unix, Web development, Windows, XML, and more. Users can search hundreds of books simultaneously online, quickly finding the information they need.

 

Publication Coverage

To view publication coverage, please visit:

Using our LibGuides | Suggest a Guide | Webinars & Screencasts | Discover More Corps | ProQuest

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip