Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ProQuest LibGuides Banner ProQuest LogoProQuest LibGuides homeProQuest LibGuides home

Music Online: Classical Scores Library: Volume IV

Classical Scores Library: Volume IV brochure cover

Breakdown of Scores Volume IV Content

Music Online: Classical Scores Library Volume IV focuses on works of the 20th and 21st centuries, providing digital access to some of the most-studied works in classical repertoire and exposure to lesser-known composers. This collection will also grow to cover works by composers from regions not yet well-represented in the series, such as Latin America, Asia, Eastern Europe, and the Middle East.

Researcher Favorites:

1. Concerto for Harpischord or Flute or Violoncello and Strings (C.P.E. Bach)

2. Vespro della Beata Virgine (Claudio Monteverdi)

3. Symphonie Fantastique (Hector Berlioz)

4. Clarinet Concerto in A Major (W.A. Mozart)

5. Concerto for Orchestra (Witold LutosÅ‚awski)

Highlighted Content: