Skip to main content
ProQuest LibGuides Banner ProQuest LogoProQuest LibGuides homeProQuest LibGuides home

ProQuest Washington State Library Resources

This guide will provide access to support information, training details, and updates for all resources included in the Washington State Library ProQuest resource collection

Resources from ProQuest presented by the Washington State Library
with funding from the Institute of Museum and Library Services‚Äč

    

Updates

Spring 2020

K-12 Education coursepack is now available for the Guided Research versions of eLibrary, SIRS Discoverer, and CultureGrams. It includes scavenger hunts for exploration of database content and interaction with the Guided Research platform as well as train-the-trainer presentations that can be downloaded and customized to provide staff training for ProQuest's K-12 databases..

SIRS Discoverer is now available to search on the ProQuest Platform. Users can now search SIRS content with content from other ProQuest products such as ProQuest Research Library, eLibrary, and U.S. Newsstream.

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Authoritative and Relevant Resources are curated by ProQuest editors, who have hand-selected particularly relevant articles from the most reliable global sources. This includes the Coronavirus Research Database.

Guides for Collections from ProQuest

Searchable Databases

Guided Research Collections

Training and Orientation Videos

ProQuest platform e-Learning modules -  functions for all ProQuest title collections (Research Library, ABI Inform, Consumer Health, U.S. Newsstream)  Access these through the Product Education tab in the ProQuest Platform Libguide, linked below:

Training Videos for other Products

Live and Recorded Free Webinars

A ProQuest global public webinar page (register for upcoming public webinars or view recorded webinars):