Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection Content

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection provides full-text titles, as well as specialized, editorially-curated A&I resources. In addition to the ProQuest Thesaurus, the resource uses the Technology Thesaurus, which allows for precise indexing. Topics covered include: 

  • Aeronautics and astronautics
  • Applied physics
  • Artificial intelligence and robotics
  • Astrophysics
  • Atomic and molecular physics
  • Circuits and logic
  • Computer programming and application
  • Condensed matter physics
  • Control systems
  • Database information systems and applications
  • Decision support systems
  • Earth resources and remote sensing
  • Electronics and electrical engineering
  • Energy and power systems
  • Geophysics
  • Homeland security and terrorism
  • Information systems
  • Lasers and masers
  • Mathematics of computing
  • Navigation
  • Nuclear and high energy physics
  • Optics, optical, and acoustic technology
  • Photonics
  • Plasma physics
  • Semiconductors and superconductors
  • Solid state milieux

Collection Information

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection components

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database includes the renowned Aerospace Database. It provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Index provides in-depth A&I coverage of research, emerging technologies, applications, and companies in the areas of aeronautics, astronautics, computer & information technology, electronics, communications, solid state devices, and space sciences.

Computer Science Database provides discipline-specific coverage of computer science topics.