More details of the specific content are provided below.
ABI INFORM Collection - Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news
The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection - For accounting academics and professionals, access to reliable information is critical for this continuously evolving area of study. ProQuest Accounting, Tax and Banking brings together highly ranked global and scholarly journals with other key resources for locating quick and precise results covering current news and topics, as well as the trends and history influencing important financial issues of the day.
Bringing together two formerly separate products - Accounting & Tax and Banking Information Source – this new collection provides centralized access to top journals, reference reports, proceedings, dissertations and more, including over 1,300 publications, almost 1,000 with full-text, almost 500 with ongoing full text.
Asian & European Business Collection - Designed for students and faculty at business schools with a need for specialized information about these important regions and markets, ProQuest Asian and European Business Collection can be used in conjunction with other business information services such as ABI/INFORM for the broadest possible curriculum coverage, but also serves as an excellent stand-alone resource.
ProQuest Asian and European Business provides information on companies, economies, markets, international trade and overall business conditions throughout these regions.
Business Market Research Collection - The Business Market Research Collection allows users to conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these three sources:
Business Video Database - Executive interviews, case studies, corporate training, and “how to” videos selected to support teaching and student research projects across a wide variety of Business topics.
Business Video Database features executive interviews, corporate training video, case studies, “how to” features and documentary films that focus on all aspects of the global business environment. Videos have been selected to support educators in the classroom and student research and projects via easily-streamed clips, many ranging from two to 10 minutes.
Entrepreneurship Database - The Entrepreneurship Database contains a unique and powerful database collection - designed to arm entrepreneurs with vital resources for developing and researching their ideas while providing valuable insight to help progress and grow their product or service.
J.P. Morgan Research Database - Business, Finance – analyst reports, securities research, economic information, company, product and industry information. The database features thousands of analyst reports covering over 3,000 global companies and all industries. Derived from Morgan Markets – which is J.P. Morgan’s exclusive information for key clients and investors – these reports are made available to academic users for education and research purposes. Coverage is 2011 to current with a one week embargo. Lengthy reports cover equities and company performance, global and regional economics and financial strategy, foreign exchange, commodities, liquidity, and emerging markets.