ProQuest Dialog makes over 140 bibliographic and full text collections accessible to researchers.
This aggregation of content from the world’s leading specialized publishers gives users access to comprehensive scientific and technical literature collections, as well as a broad range of news and trade content covering every industry segment. In addition, ProQuest Dialog offers the largest collection of both full text and specialized patent databases on the market.
One unified interface offers search modes for all types of searches, including basic search, advanced search, command line, and citation/patent number lookup search forms. Advanced and command line search forms support complex multi-set strategies.
Customized reporting with formats, fields and branding options are available for saving results, including RTF/PDF/HTML/TXT reports, XLS exports for further data manipulation projects in Microsoft Excel, export formats for various reference management products, XML 2 for other post-processing purposes.
ProQuest Dialog offers free search time and unique and flexible pricing models, including both transactional and subscription plans.
Log in to ProQuest Dialog
You may be required to login using the unique User ID and Password provided by your Account Manager or your Administrator, unless your access has been setup for IP recognition.
Start here… for information on ProQuest Dialog Content and Databases, Search Features and Administration Tools.
Content & Databases - let us guide you through dozens of databases, based on your topic of interest and information needs
For Experts Searchers
How to search on ProQuest Dialog - find quick reference guides summarizing the key features and functionalities of ProQuest Dialog
Find out more: