Skip to main content
ProQuest LibGuides Banner ProQuest LogoProQuest LibGuides homeProQuest LibGuides home

What's new in ProQuest Libguides

New Guides (Consumer Health, Healthcare Administration, and Primary Sources Access and Build) and Product Education Pages

by Andrea Sevetson on 2019-04-02T14:48:47-04:00 | Comments

We have the following new guides:

Product Education pages have been added for the following products:

 


 Add a Comment

0 comments.

  Recent Posts



New Guides and Updated Guides - November 2019:
New and Updated Guides for June 2019
New Guides: History Vault (modules for Pinkerton's National Detective Agency Records and Nazi Looted Art and Assets), and new Product Education Pages
New Guides (Consumer Health, Healthcare Administration, and Primary Sources Access and Build) and Product Education Pages
New guides: ProQuest One Academic, Literature Online, and Vogue Italia
New Libguides: African Diaspora, Australia & New Zealand Database, European Newsstream, UK and Ireland Database, Greek Language Resources, History Vault, and the Publicly Available Content Database
New Libguides: Early European Books, Safari, Creation of Israel, and Engineering Case Studies Online
New Guides: Business Ebooks, Music Online: Classical Performance in Video, LGBT Thought and Culture, Education in Video, and the Progressive Era
New Guides in The Arts, Business, General Research, and Social Sciences
New Guides: BBC Landmark, Dance Online, Music Online, Performance Design Archive, Theatre in Video, and Health & Society in Video
New Guides: Music Online (2); World History in Video; Nursing (2); Black Drama, 3rd Ed; Environmental Studies in Video; Filmakers Library Online, 2nd Ed.
New guides: Syndetics Unbound; Film Scripts Online; Recent Newspapers; Continental Europe Database; and East Europe, Central Europe Database
New Guides: Black Studies in Video, Music Online, Food Studies Online
New Guides: LGBT Magazine Archive, Global Issues Library, Woman and Social Movements Library, NTIS Database, Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts
News Guides: Fashion Studies Online, The Docuseek2 Complete Collection, MLA International Bibliography, Schomburg Studies on the Black Experience, and the John Johnson Collection
New Literature Guides
New Literature Guides
New Guides: Literature Online (LION) Premium, African American Poetry, Nursing and Mental Health in Video, Books in Print, Criminology Collection, Criminal Justice Collection, and National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database
New Literature Guides: Bertolt Brechts Werke, Die Deutsche Lyrik, German Literature Collections, Goethes Werke, Kafkes Werke, and Schillers Werke
New Guides: Yeats, Shakespeare, Bible in English, and Archive Finder

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.

  Archive



  Follow Us



  Facebook
  Twitter
  Back to Blog Home
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...