Live Webinars & Recordings
View our schedule below to locate a session. Can't find what you are looking for or want to request an online or on-site session? Please email us at training@proquest.com.
Screencasts & Tutorials
Support Center
Find answers to questions about product access, use, set up, and administration.
ProQuest Platform Guides for Users
ProQuest Platform Guides For Administrators
- ProQuest Administrator Module Guide (PDF) - English
- ProQuest Administrator Module Guide (PDF) - French (Canadian)
- ProQuest Administrator Module - Polish
- ProQuest Administrator Module Guide (PDF) - Spanish (Latin American)
- Step-By-Step Overview Document (PDF) - English
- Step-By-Step Overview Document (PDF) - French (Canadian)
- Step-By-Step Overview Document (PDF) - Spanish (Latin American)
- Managing Your Migration: A Checklist (PDF) - English
- Technical Requirements Document (PDF) - English
- Technical Requirements Document (PDF) - French (Canadian)
- Technical Requirements Document (PDF) - Spanish (Latin American)
- Technical Requirements Addendum Document - Support Linking (PDF) - English
- Support Linking Document (PDF) - English
- Support Linking Document (PDF) - French (Canadian)
- Support Linking Document (PDF) - Spanish (Latin American)
- Brochure (PDF) - English
- Brochure (PDF) - French (Canadian)
- Poster (PDF) - English
- Poster (PDF) - French (Canadian)
- Poster (PDF) - Spanish (Latin American)
- Fold Over Card (PDF) - English
- Fold Over Card (PDF) - French (Canadian)
- Fold Over Card (PDF) - Spanish (Latin American)
- Bookmarks (PDF) - English
- Bookmarks (PDF) - French (Canadian)
Looking for information on the new Congressional platform?
If you are looking for information on the new ProQuest Congressional platform, click here.
Additional Resources
Links to other LibGuides covering products on the ProQuest platform.
- ABI/INFORM
- Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace
- ASFA: Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts
- British Education Index
- Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
- Ethnic NewsWatch
- Illustrata Deep Indexing
- International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)
- Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA)
- Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
- MLA International Bibliography
- Periodicals Archives Online
- Periodicals Index Online
- ProQuest Australian and New Zealand Newsstand
- ProQuest Biological Science Collection
- ProQuest Biological Sciences
- ProQuest Civil War Era
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT)
- ProQuest Education Journals
- ProQuest Entrepreneurship
- ProQuest Health & Medical Complete
- ProQuest Historical Newspapers
- ProQuest Materials Science Collection
- ProQuest Newsstand
- ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source
- ProQuest Research Library
- ProQuest UK Newsstand
- PsycARTICLES
- PsycINFO
- Sociological Abstracts
- The VOGUE Archive

Loading...
