Dialog Solutions

• Full list of prosheets for this category
• AdisInsight: Drugs
• AdisInsight: Safety Reports
• AdisInsight: Trials
• APA PsycINFO^®
• BIOSIS Previews^®
• BIOSIS^® Toxicology
• British Library Inside Conferences
• British Nursing Index
• Clinical Trials.gov
• Current Contents Search^®
• Derwent Drug File
• Derwent Drug Registry
• DH-DATA: Health Administration, Medical Toxicology and Environmental Health
• DIOGENES^® FDA Regulatory Updates
• Drug Information Fulltex
• EMBASE^®
• EMCare^®
• FDAnews
• Gale Group Health Periodicals Database
• Gale Group PharmaBiomed Business Journals
• Global Health
• Health Research Full Text Professional 
• HSELINE: Health and Safety
• IMS New Product Focus
• IMS Patent Focus (Patent Database)
• IMS Pharma Trademarks
• IMS R&D Focus
• International Pharmaceutical Abstracts
• King's Fund
• THE LANCET^®
• MEDLINE^®
• Morressier Life Science Conference Abstracts and Posters
• New England Journal of Medicine
• Northern Light Life Sciences Conference Abstracts
• Pharmaprojects
• ProQuest Biological & Health Science Professional
• ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Professional
• Prous Science Daily Essentials
• Prous Science Drug Data Report
• Prous Science Drugs of the Future™
• SciSearch^®: A Cited Reference Science Database
• ToxFile^®
• TOXLINE

• British Library Inside Conferences
• EMBASE^®
• Morressier Life Science Conference Abstracts and Posters
• Northern Light Life Sciences Conference Abstracts

• APA PsycINFO^®
• British Nursing Index
• EMCare^®
• Global Health
• Health Research Full Text Professional  New!
• HSELINE: Health and Safety
• MEDLINE^®

• AdisInsight: Drugs
• IMS R&D Focus
• Pharmaprojects

Excel Output changes – Drug Pipeline Databases

Changes implemented to improve the export from AdisInsight: Drugs and IMS R&D Focus – specifically. Changes may be noticeable elsewhere too

         Existing column names changed

• Drug Company              Company information (see also New columns, below)
• molecularFormula         Molecular Formula
• mechanism                    Mechanism Of Action
• route                              Route Of Administration
• highestPhase                 Phase Of Development (Highest)
• devPhases                     Phase Of Development (see also New columns, below)

        New columns introduced

• Subfields of Company Information
  • Company Information – Name
  • Company information – Type
  • Company information – Role (now includes also Licensee and Originator)
  • Company information – Country/Region
• Subfields of Phase Of Development
  • Phase Of Development - Phase
  • Phase Of Development - Country/Region
  • Phase Of Development - Indication
  • Phase Of Development - Route Of Administration
  • Phase Of Development - Formulation
  • Phase Of Development - On Fast Track
  • Phase Of Development - Qualifiers And Comments
• Other new columns
  • Substance
  • Generic Name
  • Synonym
  • Molecular formula
  • Therapeutic Class
  • Indication
  • Drug Status
• One-to-Many
• AdisInsight: Drugs and IMS R&D Focus ONLY now support 'One-to-Many' functionality
  • Company Information
  • Phase of Development
  • References (Adis only)
• These fields contain multiple values per record that were previously hidden in Excel
• Implementation of One-to-Many allows EACH value to be displayed on individual rows and columns to enable filtering and sorting.