Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ProQuest LibGuides Banner ProQuest LogoProQuest LibGuides homeProQuest LibGuides home

Nursing & Allied Health Premium

Nursing & Allied Health Premium is designed to support the teaching, learning, and research needs of nursing and allied health students, educators, and professionals. This complete resource combines the Nursing & Allied Health Database and Alexander Street's Nursing Education in Video into an ever-growing collection within an immersive, discipline-specific experience researching scholarly literature, up to date full video content, reference materials, evidence-based resources, dissertations and systematic reviews.  Key content includes

  • Scholarly Journals
  • Clinical Skills Videos
  • Multicultural Reports
  • Grey Literature

Nursing & Allied Health Database is a resource provided exclusively as a part of larger ProQuest collections such as ProQuest Central or Health Research Premium Collection.  Nursing & Allied Health Database provides a diverse mix of scholarly literature, reference materials, evidence-based resources, dissertations, and systematic reviews.  Nursing & Allied Health Database may be used by professionals in nursing research as well as those preparing for a career in healthcare.

Document Samples

Nursing education video image

Nursing Educational Video

Dissertation document image

Dissertation

Case study document image

Case Study

Blog document image

Blog

Scholarly systematic review image

Scholarly Journal -- Systematic Review

Trade journal image

Trade Journal

CultureGrams document image

CultureGrams -- Cultural Background Documents

Pamphlet & ephemeral work document image

Pamphlet & Ephemeral Work