Whether it’s teaching, learning or research, today’s library users need barrier-free access to a wide variety of research materials from a single access point. ProQuest One Academic supports this need by incorporating scholarly journals, ebooks, dissertations, news and video content across all disciplines in a unified and seamless user interface. ProQuest One Academic includes these four multidisciplinary collections:
Together these new capabilities bring libraries an affordable multi-format content package that will enable them to stay on top of evolving curricula, disciplinary needs and user expectations.
For more information about the ProQuest One Academic, navigate to the Content Page.
ProQuest One Academic resides on the ProQuest Platform. More information on the ProQuest Platform is available on the ProQuest Platform LibGuide.
This session introduces the varied content types in ProQuest One Academic, and demonstrates quickly moving from search to bibliography. Duration: 5 minutes
Experience how ProQuest One Academic has simplified the research process. See the ease at which you can search, refine, and create a bibliography using diverse content. Duration: 23 minutes
View our latest subject bibliographies using content directly from ProQuest One Academic. All bibliographies feature the core content areas including: Academic and scholarly sources such as scholarly and/or peer-reviewed journals, trade journals, working papers, and conference proceedings, Dissertations & Theses, eBooks and videos.
The bibliographies were created using the RefWorks bibliography manager. If your library does not subscribe to RefWorks, use the Cite tool in ProQuest to quickly create bibliographies after you locate relevant resources.