Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ProQuest LibGuides Banner ProQuest LogoProQuest LibGuides homeProQuest LibGuides home

Technology Collection

Technology Collection Content

The Technology Collection is a full-text database supported by a specialized A&I file. Its content covers comprehensive scholarly output and is managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary. The Technology Collection is comprised the following databases.

Collection Information

Technology Collection components

Aerospace Technologies & Aerospace Collection

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection includes full-text titles from around the world on subjects related to aeronautics and aerospace engineering, including applied physics, artificial intelligence, military and defense, and computer applications and programming. There are also specialized A&I resources to support the discovery of technical literature. 

Engineering Collection

Engineering Collection contains engineering-related full-text articles and a comprehensive index to world literature on technological and engineering innovations going back to 1966. It provides titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, and more.

Materials Science Collection

Materials Science Collection contains materials science related full-text articles and the entire range of bibliographic records from the Materials Research Database, the leading global database in Materials Science.