The SciTech Premium Collection brings together a wealth of databases covering the breadth of scientific subjects. SciTech Premium Collection includes Natural Science Collection as well as Technology Collection, which in turn encompass more sub-collections.
Short descriptions follow, and links are provided to the guides for the specific products.
The Natural Science Collection includes Agricultural Science Collection, Biological Science Collection, Environmental Science Collection, and Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more. For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this collection includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
The Technology Collection includes Advanced Technology & Aerospace Collection, Engineering Collection, and Materials Science Collection, and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more. For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.